Giraffe Tongue Orchestra (GTO)

New Album "Broken Lines" Out Now

Our good friend and bass player extraordinaire Pete Griffin has a new album out with his new band Giraffe Tongue Orchestra (GTO) the album is called "Broken Lines" and we must say its defiantly one to wake you up in the morning! If you like big riffs awesome bass lines and monster drumming then just click HERE you really won't regret it! 

Giraffe Tongue Orchestra are an alternative metal band, made up of musicians and friends from various established alternative acts that melded elements of hard rock and progressive metal. The group was made up of the Dillinger Escape Plan songwriter/guitarist Ben Weinman, Mastodon guitarist Brent Hinds, Alice in Chains vocalist William Duvall, Dethklok bassist Pete Griffin, and drummer of the Mars Volta, Thomas Pridgen.

The band premiered their first single, "Crucifixion" on the BBC Radio One Rock Show with our good friend Daniel P. Carter in June 2016. This was followed by their live debut at the U.K. Reading and Leeds festival in August 2016.

Watch this space for some videos featuring Pete Griffin taking you through our ABM 600 head....

The new GTO album "Broken Lines" is available via: Click on any of the links to listen or buy... 

The Official Store




Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published

Recently viewed