Soley Mourning were formed in 2006 by distinctive vocalist Mat Partridge, guitarists Tone Chambers and Andy Guest, bassist Dattani and drummer Chris Smith. Their bluesy debut album ‘Mambo County’, released in 2006, received such positive reviews that Soley Mourning were invited to headline a tour of Belgium, their first foreign foray, in 2007.
Like what you see?
View all artists