Biffy Clyro - Live...

Biffy Clyro - Live...

On 15th August, Biffy Clyro will perform a unique, one-off worldwide live stream from an iconic Glasgow venue to mark the release of the new album ‘A Celebration of Endings’.

The performance will be livestreamed to fans around the world and time-zoned to specific regions. The show will not be available on-demand after it has taken place, and with no audience in attendance, the only way to watch it will be to purchase tickets to the livestream broadcast. 

LIVESTREAM #1 – UK & IRELAND 
Saturday 15th August – 8pm BST / IST 

LIVESTREAM #2 – EUROPE
Saturday 15th August – 9pm CEST / 8pm BST 

LIVESTREAM #3 – NORTH AMERCIA & CENTRAL/SOUTH AMERICA
Saturday 15th August – 6pm PDT / 9pm EDT 

LIVESTREAM #4 – AUSTRALIA, NEW ZEALAND and ASIA
Sunday 16th August – 8pm AEST / 10pm NZST / 7pm JST and KST 


Fans can also pre-order a copy of the new album, ‘A Celebration of Endings’, on CD or Vinyl when selecting their tickets, and albums will be delivered by the release date of August 14th 2020. Please note that all prices for ticket & album bundles include postage & packaging. 

Pre-sale tickets will be available to buy via the link below on Wednesday 22nd July morning at 9:00am, sign up at biffyclyro.com/team-biffy/ and tickets will then go on general sale on Friday 24th July via biffyclyro.com/livestream

Be the first to comment

All comments are moderated before being published