Nick O'Malley chooses Ashdown...

We are pleased to announce that Arctic Monkeys Bass Player Nick O'Malley....

will be using Ashdown CTM-300's from now on. Thanks to Nick and all at the Arctics, see them at a show near you soon... You can also pre order their new album 'AM' now via the links below...

Arctic Monkeys release their fifth album, entitled 'AM' on Monday 9th September 2013.

Available on CD, Vinyl, Special Edition Vinyl & Digital download - you can pre-order the record from:


Arctic Monkeys Store -

Domino Mart -


Tracklisting is as follows:


1. Do I Wanna Know?

2. R U Mine?

3. One For The Road

4. Arabella

5. I Want It All

6. No. 1 Party Anthem

7. Mad Sounds

8. Fireside

9. Why'd You Only Call Me When You're High?

10. Snap Out Of It

11. Knee Socks

12. I Wanna Be Yours

Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published

Recently viewed