Biffy Clyro Release 7th Studio Album

On the eve of the release of Biffy Clyro’s 7th studio album we look back at our time together with one of the hardest working bands we have had the pleasure to work with.

So here is what we know about tomorrow’s release; The new album is called Ellipsis and will feature tracks including "Wolves Of Winter", "Friends and Enemies", "Animal Style", "Re-arrange", "Herex”, “Medicine”, “Flammable", “On A Bang", “Small Wishes”, “Howl”, “People”, “Don’t, Won’t, Can’t” (deluxe release only), “In the Name of the Wee Man” (deluxe release only), and a film documenting the recording of Ellipsis (deluxe release only). If the first singles to be released from the record are anything to go by it should make for a great listen and we can’t wait to see how they have evolved…

Over the last 10 or so years we have seen the band go from afternoon slots at Reading and Leeds and other festivals to headlining the events, from not having road cases for amps and lending them bits to get through tours, to having 3 identical backline set ups on the move around the world all at different times heading to different destinations as far as South Korea and Japan. To then again headline the UK’s biggest rock festival Reading and Leeds later this summer.

The boys have gone from strength to strength and it really has been a pleasure to work with such dedicated and kind people, they have always gone above and beyond to make sure they represent our company as best they can around the globe and always made sure we are looked after when required in terms of passes for customers.

We have had some great nights and experiences with the band and they will always hold a special place in our global family of artists.

Leave a comment

All comments are moderated before being published

Recently viewed